Metatrader Forum | Forex Expert-Advisor | Broker & Forex Tools
Zurück   Metatrader Forum | Forex Expert-Advisor | Broker & Forex Tools > Metatrader 4 > Expert-Advisors

Expert-Advisors Expert-Advisors für Metatrader 4.


Portalsuche


Werbung

Login
Benutzername:
Kennwort:


Statistik
Themen: 3823
Beiträge: 36950
Benutzer: 6.071
Aktive Benutzer: 494
Links: 80
Wir begrüßen unseren neuesten Benutzer: Roerich
Mit 483 Benutzern waren die meisten Benutzer gleichzeitig online (21.04.16 um 17:12).
Neue Benutzer:
vor 13 Stunden
- Roerich
vor 13 Stunden
- John_Liver...
vor 13 Stunden
- harry1001
vor einem Tag
- supadog
vor 2 Tagen
- POCJonah7

Onlineuser
'Wer ist online' anzeigen Benutzer: 1
Gäste: 49
Gesamt: 50
Team: 0
Team:  
Benutzer:  bobo
Freunde anzeigen

Empfehlungen

Werbung

Like Tree27Likes
Thema geschlossen
 
Themen-Optionen Thema durchsuchen Ansicht
  #561 (permalink)  
Alt 03.05.14
Benutzerbild von Tweety
Mitglied
 
Registriert seit: Oct 2011
Beiträge: 53
Tweety befindet sich auf einem aufstrebenden Ast
Standard Error Code 16

Der Error Code tritt nur bei neuen MT4 Builds 600+ auf. Da das Kangaroo nur unter der alten MT4 version bis Build 509 läuft hat TULIP in einem newsletter eine temporäre Lösung herausgegeben um die neuen MT4 600+ builds auf die alte lauffähige 509 build zurückzusetzen. Das Ganze ist lt. TULIP nur als übergangslösung gedacht bis sich das Kangaroo auf die neuen MT4 ümgeschrieben haben.

Bei mir hat die Lösung funktioniert!



Dear fellow investor,

This newsletter contains important information about KangarooEA build 600+ and how you can continue to operate KangarooEA.
While we work on the effect MT4’s update to version 600+ has on KangarooEA we suggest that users do not upgrade to MT4 version 600+.
However, MT4 upgrades tend to now be pushed out without upgrade confirmation, so many clients will have had new terminals forced upon them. KangarooEA 7.5 will not run on build 600+.

The issues arise from new quirks MetaQuotes has introduced in the newest build(s). The array functions have been drastically altered. Kangaroo uses a plethora of complex linear regression analyses (including the residual error function calculations) and this has become scrambled with the changes. To use an analogy, the MT4 update is like everyone’s addresses in a city being changed. The post office would have a nightmare delivering mail.
This is why upgrading the KangarooEA to the new build is proving an immense challenge. While we continue to grapple with resolving the multitude of issues these changes have caused we have an interim solution so that you can still operate KangarooEA.

KangarooEA works as designed on MT4 build 509.
Below you will find instructions on how to revert your MT4 build 600+ back to MT4 build 509. You can then run KangarooEA on this MT4 build. Please follow the instructions step by step, carefully. If needed install a dedicated MT4 terminal for KangarooEA to run MT509 on.


To revert back from Build 600+ to 509

1) Check version at MT4 to ensure that you need to revert.
In MT4 go to the menu => Help => About.
If your build is 5.09 then you do not need to do anything. KangarooEA will continue to operate.

Should your Build version have a higher number, then use that number instead of the example "625" used below.

2) Close MT4 that runs with Build 625

3) First make a backup the current files in your Build 625
Right click on the MT4 directory and add the whole directory to a zip file. Should you need to you can extract the zip file and your current set up will be restored.

If you have multiple EAs on your MT4 and do not wish to revert from MT4 600+ back to MT4 509 you can install a new MT4 terminal just for KangarooEA. You can log into your account on both terminals. One running 600+ and one running 509.

4) Go to your /mt4 directory that you wish to revert to 509
Find and rename the following four (4) files.
  • terminal.exe => terminal-625.exe
  • metalang.exe => metalang-625.exe
  • metaeditor.exe => metaeditor-625.exe
  • mql.dll => mql-6254.dll
These are the ‘new’ MT4 files. They are renamed so they are stored but unused.

5) Download the zip-file "MT4-509.zip" and extract the files into a directory.
The “MT4-509.zip” file can be downloaded here: Download MT4_Build509.zip from Sendspace.com - send big files the easy way

The zip file will contain the following files:
  • terminal-509.exe
  • metalang-509.exe
  • metaeditor-509.exe
  • mql-509.dll

These are needed to revert back to MT4 509.

6) Copy these extracted files to your /mt4 directory
Now rename the files back as follows:
  • terminal-509.exe => terminal.exe
  • metalang-509 => metalang.exe
  • metaeditor-509.exe => metaeditor.exe
  • mql-509.dll => mql.dll

7) Start MT4
Your MT4 will now start as MT509 and operate KangarooEA (and any other EAs which don’t operate on MT600+) as before.
If you for any reason want to change back to 625, then you have the files as backup and can rename them, deleting the 509 replacement files.

8) Prevent automatic updating

However: The next time you open MT4 509 it will upgrade to 625 again.
To avoid automatic updates do the following:
Go to:

(Windows 7,8) C:\ProgramData\MetaQuotes\WebInstall\mt4clw\
(Windows server) C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\ApplicationData\MetaQuotes\Webinstall\mt4clw

Note: C:\ProgramData\ is a hidden directory, so you may need to tell Windows to display its content.

Here's how to display hidden files and folders:
  • Click the Start button > Control Panel > Appearance and Personalization > click Folder Options.
  • Click the View tab at the top of the window.
  • Under Advanced settings, click “Show hidden files, folders, and drives”, and then click OK.

After you have changed the file names right click on the /mt4clw directory properties.

Click on the security tab at the top of the window.
Click on the Edit button.
Click on ‘deny’ full control.

Repeat the security changes for each user group.
MT4 will not be able to access the webupdate directory to automatically update MT4 to build 600+.

Remember: once a solution to KangarooEA is found for build 600+ you will need to unprotect the directory again so MT4 can auto-update.
If you wish to keep MT4 auto-update for other MT4 builds on your computer, do not protect the directory. Instead before opening your MT509 to run KangarooEA delete all the files in the /mt4clw auto-update directory.
MT4 will not update as you open MT4, but it will re-copy the auto-update files to the /mt4clw directory.
You will need to delete these autoupdate files each time before opening MT4 509 build.

Should your MT4 terminal update accidentally again, re-follow the steps outlined above.



This is not a perfect solution, but reverting to MT4 509 will allow you to continue to operate KangarooEA 7.5 until a solution is found for the array issues MT 600+ has caused.

We will continue to keep you updated with progress. If you have any questions, please email me at support@tulipfx.com
Regards,
Norm @ TulipFX
  #562 (permalink)  
Alt 05.05.14
Elite Mitglied
 
Registriert seit: Dec 2011
Beiträge: 733
gatowman befindet sich auf einem aufstrebenden Ast
Standard

Moin,

ich hab auch erstmal alle Meta auf Build 509 zurückgesetzt und im Windows Meta verboten upzudaten.
Build 600 verbraucht auch mehr Ram finde ich und ist unübersichtlicher.

Gruß gatowman
  #563 (permalink)  
Alt 05.05.14
Mitglied
 
Registriert seit: Oct 2013
Beiträge: 130
PortfolioTrader befindet sich auf einem aufstrebenden Ast
Standard

Zitat:
Zitat von gatowman Beitrag anzeigen
Moin,

ich hab auch erstmal alle Meta auf Build 509 zurückgesetzt und im Windows Meta verboten upzudaten.
Build 600 verbraucht auch mehr Ram finde ich und ist unübersichtlicher.

Gruß gatowman
Wieso unübersichtlicher? Für das reine "laufen lassen" von EAs hat sich doch gar nichts geändert, ausser die Ordner in denen die EAs liegen müssen.
Ja, mehr RAM aber: schnellere Orderausführung!
Und auch sonst ist der neue MT4 ein Zugewinn. Alleine schon das Update des Metaeditor.
  #564 (permalink)  
Alt 07.05.14
Benutzerbild von Ray
Ray Ray ist offline
Mitglied
 
Registriert seit: Jan 2013
Beiträge: 271
Ray befindet sich auf einem aufstrebenden Ast
Standard

Hi Tweety,

mein Kangaroo hüpft wieder, danke für die Anleitung.

Was mich nur wunder ist unter punkt vier habe ich nur zwei der 4 Dateien gefunden (terminal.exe => terminal-625.exe & metaeditor.exe => metaeditor-625.exe?)

Zitat:
4) Go to your /mt4 directory that you wish to revert to 509
Find and rename the following four (4) files.

terminal.exe => terminal-625.exe
metalang.exe => metalang-625.exe
metaeditor.exe => metaeditor-625.exe
mql.dll => mql-6254.dll
Gruß

Ray
__________________
EA´s: Forex Striker, Mega Droid, Robotrading Portfolio, WSFR
  #565 (permalink)  
Alt 09.05.14
Elite Mitglied
 
Registriert seit: Dec 2011
Beiträge: 733
gatowman befindet sich auf einem aufstrebenden Ast
Standard

Antonov hat bei Youtube ein Vid eingestellt wie man den Meta zurücksetzt und stellt die Dateien auf seiner HP zur Verfügung.

gruß gatowman

Zitat:
Zitat von Ray Beitrag anzeigen
Hi Tweety,

mein Kangaroo hüpft wieder, danke für die Anleitung.

Was mich nur wunder ist unter punkt vier habe ich nur zwei der 4 Dateien gefunden (terminal.exe => terminal-625.exe & metaeditor.exe => metaeditor-625.exe?)



Gruß

Ray
  #566 (permalink)  
Alt 09.05.14
Elite Mitglied
 
Registriert seit: Dec 2011
Beiträge: 733
gatowman befindet sich auf einem aufstrebenden Ast
Standard

Zitat:
Zitat von PortfolioTrader Beitrag anzeigen
Ja, mehr RAM aber: schnellere Orderausführung!
Mehr RAM ist ein Nachteil, schnellere Ausführung?
Wie kommste darauf, haste es gestoppt?
Für meine EA reicht die bisherige Ausführung allemal.
Was nutzt es wenn eine Vielzahl der EA nicht auf Build 6xx gecodet sind und das Kap vernichten order nicht mehr laufen?
Nichts!!

Gruß gatowman
  #567 (permalink)  
Alt 21.05.14
Neues Mitglied
 
Registriert seit: May 2014
Beiträge: 15
VFedor befindet sich auf einem aufstrebenden Ast
Standard

Gatowman

kannst du uns bitte genauer angeben wie man vorgeht bzw. wohin man welche datein entpackt um aus aktueller MT4 altes build 509 zu erhalten?

danke

Antonov
alten Dateien könnt ihr hier runter laden. Einfach entpacken und in das MT4 Verzeichnis einfügen und ersetzen.
Link: http://antonov-ea.com/MT4-Build509.zip
  #568 (permalink)  
Alt 21.05.14
Benutzerbild von Tweety
Mitglied
 
Registriert seit: Oct 2011
Beiträge: 53
Tweety befindet sich auf einem aufstrebenden Ast
Standard

Zitat:
Zitat von VFedor Beitrag anzeigen
Gatowman

kannst du uns bitte genauer angeben wie man vorgeht bzw. wohin man welche datein entpackt um aus aktueller MT4 altes build 509 zu erhalten?

danke

Antonov
alten Dateien könnt ihr hier runter laden. Einfach entpacken und in das MT4 Verzeichnis einfügen und ersetzen.
Link: http://antonov-ea.com/MT4-Build509.zip
Lies dazu einfach meinen Beitrag
Kangaroo EA
  #569 (permalink)  
Alt 12.06.14
Mitglied
 
Registriert seit: Aug 2011
Beiträge: 146
tbooo befindet sich auf einem aufstrebenden Ast
Standard

Guten Morgen in die Runde,

Heute morgen eine E-Mail von Pepperstone erhalten, das Metaquotes ab dem 01.08.2014 keine MT4 Clients kleiner dem Release 600 mehr unterstützen wird.
Bis dahin muss TulipFX endlich liefern, sonst hat es sich ausgehüpft mit dem Kangaroo - was wirklich extrem schade wäre da der EA zu den profitabelsten gehört die ich nutze...

VG


- tbooo
Ray likes this.
__________________
Gruß
- tbooo
==========================================
EA's: NumberOne (aktiv), Kangaroo (aktiv), Megadroid (aktiv), Wallstreet Forex Robot (aktiv), Forex Growth Bot (inaktiv)
  #570 (permalink)  
Alt 28.07.14
Mitglied
 
Registriert seit: Sep 2011
Beiträge: 86
JohnnyBravo befindet sich auf einem aufstrebenden Ast
Standard

Hat jemand ebenfalls post bekommen?

Bezuglich der Umstellung auf Signalservice? Bzw. funktioniert die Version unter der alten MT4 Versoin weiterhin?

Beste Grüße,
Johnny
Thema geschlossen

Lesezeichen

Stichworte
kangaroo ea, kangaroo expert advisor, kangarooea, the kangaroo ea, tulipfx.com


Themen-Optionen Thema durchsuchen
Thema durchsuchen:

Erweiterte Suche
Ansicht

Forumregeln
Es ist Ihnen nicht erlaubt, neue Themen zu verfassen.
Es ist Ihnen nicht erlaubt, auf Beiträge zu antworten.
Es ist Ihnen nicht erlaubt, Anhänge hochzuladen.
Es ist Ihnen nicht erlaubt, Ihre Beiträge zu bearbeiten.

BB-Code ist an.
Smileys sind an.
[IMG] Code ist an.
HTML-Code ist aus.
Trackbacks are aus
Pingbacks are aus
Refbacks are aus




Alle Zeitangaben in WEZ +1. Es ist jetzt 04:55 Uhr.



Der Wavesnode - Spam Firewall
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5 (Deutsch)
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by vBCMS® 2.7.0 ©2002 - 2017 vbdesigns.de
SEO by vBSEO 3.6.1
Copyright ©2009 - 2017 by Expert-Advisor.com - Das Metatrader Forum
MetaTrader bzw. MetaTrader 4 und MetaTrader 5 sind eingetragene Marken der MetaQuotes Software Corp.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------